核心成员

Roy Lam
林建东(Roy Lam)
首席执行官
Roy是投资基金经理,也是世界顶级高智商协会门萨的成员。Roy以他在“最强大脑”节目中担任队长的角色而被众人知晓,该节目是一个有竞争力的中国电视节目,选手为有非凡智力和才华的参赛者。Roy被称为“香港最聪明的人”。在2010年世界记忆锦标赛上,他以“随机单词(英语)”获得了“亚洲最佳记录保持者”。其他成就还包括在TEDx系列节目中以演讲者的身份出现。他也是香港一家秘密货币交易所(ExCraft交易所)的首席执行官。
Sam Ding
Sam Ding
首席技术官
自2014年以来,Sam一直是VMFIVE的创始人,拥有云游戏、程序广告和区块链框架等技术。他在虚拟机设计、加密钱包、区块链游戏、以太网、EOS和超级账本方面拥有丰富的经验。他还协调了几个区块链项目,如JPlay(eSport区块链)、YOBI(区块链游戏化平台)、GBGA(全球区块链游戏联盟)和台湾陀螺财经(区块链游戏媒体)。Sam拥有清华大学信息系统与应用系硕士学位和计算机科学博士学位。
Claus Zhu
Claus Zhu
营销主管
Claus拥有五年的创业和投资经验,是一位拥有互联网和区块链经验的技术企业家。Claus成立了各种互联网公司,包括一家基于区块链的交易所和市场。Claus成功地领导了这些公司的营销工作,并与信誉卓著的风投公司完成了几轮融资。作为区块链媒体企业家和新媒体传播管理专家,Claus拥有利用各种营销渠道建立各公司市场地位的经验,并将一如既往地为GELOS的市场营销做贡献。Claus建立的所有媒体账户都在国内持续占据了区块链前十大媒体账户排名。2017年,他与其他人共同创立了区块链咨询公司ToDo Block,该公司获得了Manzhi基金会、保利资本和ZB.com的资本投资。
Shay Xie
Shay Xie
用户增长主管
Shay在国内顶级互联网公司拥有丰富的项目管理经验。作为区块链的产品经理,Shay有着特殊的专业知识。他独力建立了一个拥有100万粉丝的媒体渠道,并开发了一个吸引数百万日常活跃用户的产品增长战略。他将利用自己在构建产品和黑客用户增长方面的经验,为用户将GELOS构建成一个实质性的生态系统。Shay致力于产品研究、设计和功能改进,这说明他热衷于满足用户需求,并提供独特和卓越的用户体验。

顾问团队

Hui Jie Lim
Hui Jie Lim
作为伦敦上市公司最年轻的执行董事之一,26岁的Hui Jie在三家上市公司董事会任职,且其公司于2015年成功地在澳大利亚证券交易所上市,市值超过2.3亿美元。他展现了非凡的能力,能够洞察业务,并就广泛的业务问题提供建议。这些技能将被证明是GELOS开创性商业模式的资产,随着时间的推移,这些技能将经历广泛的改进,以提供最佳的利益相关者和用户价值。Hui Jie拥有哥伦比亚商学院、伦敦商学院和香港大学联合开设的EMBA学位,以及莫纳士大学(澳大利亚)工商管理学士学位(专攻管理和营销),同时也是莫纳士大学金钥匙奖获得者。
Read More
Vincent Poon
Vincent Poon
Vincent是加密货币交易平台Coinbama的联合创始人,也是香港最大的数字货币平台之一 - Tidebit的创始成员。他有超过十年的作为美国各种金融、教育和软件公司技术领导者的经验。Vincent也是亚洲安全代币联盟的创始人,并创建了香港最大的区块链教育集团之一——SuperCoin。作为亚洲区块链市场领先的走向市场策略师之一,Vincent有能力就GELOS走向市场和用户获取策略向GELOS提供建议。
Read More
Jia Tian
Jia Tian
Jia TJia Tian是Cortexlabs.ai的首席科学家,自2011年以来,他是比特币的早期采用者和长期支持者。他也是中国第一个比特币基金——Bitfund的首席科学家、Bitfinex交易所的股东和真格基金的风险合伙人。Jia自2013年Zerocoin诞生以来,一直是区块链领域的重要参与者,涉足各种加密货币,包括Zerocoin。他有能力用科学的方法来评估区块链主张的可行性。Jia持有清华大学计算机科学与技术系理学硕士和理学学士学位,主修分布式系统。
Read More
Henry Yu
Henry Yu
Henry是林余律师事务所和Henry Yu律师事务所的创始合伙人。他是英格兰、威尔士和香港的律师。同时也是香港创新及发明联会名誉法律顾问、亚洲金融科技学院名誉法律顾问及香港比特币协会名誉法律顾问。Henry在各种区块链项目上的咨询经验使他成为香港的未来区块链律师。作为GELOS项目顾问,他在最大程度上确保法律合规性。Henry此前曾担任一家大型投资银行的法律顾问副主任,现任艺神集团(SEHK:8545)和凯富善集团(SEHK:8512)的独立非执行董事。
Read More
RTg. DATO Sean Wong
RTg. DATO Sean Wong
Sean是一位杰出的社会企业家、创作歌手和作家,2012年新加坡世界十大杰出青年奖获得者。他是媒体和娱乐公司 - 名人集团私人有限公司(Celebrity Group Pte Ltd)的创始人和首席执行官,还是新加坡和马来西亚世界小姐的被许可方。他最近加入了全球领先的区块链公司之一- GCOX,领导业务开发团队,利用区块链技术彻底改革娱乐业。他还曾担任2018年东南亚国家JCI参议员协会秘书长。Sean于1999年毕业于新加坡国立大学,获得工商管理学位(BBA优秀),现在正在攻读工商管理博士学位。
Read More
Sir Dr Jeffrey Lin
Sir Dr Jeffrey Lin
Dr Jeffrey Lin先生是全球第一家名人密码代币交易所GCOX的首席执行官和联合创始人,该交易所旨在通过新的参与方式彻底改变名人和粉丝之间的互动。作为一名经验丰富的企业家和商业老手,他拥有丰富的行业经验,在投资、房地产和建筑领域领导了十多家公司。他目前担任新亚控股董事长兼首席执行官、新亚洲富怡资产管理有限公司总监、富怡金融集团顾问委员会副主席和OLS企业有限公司独立董事。作为多个行业奖项的获得者,Dr Lin在2010年和2011年连续两年获得成功企业家奖、2012年新加坡品牌奖、2012/2013年新加坡100强优秀奖、2013年新加坡企业家奖和2015年新加坡成功品牌奖。
Read More

Team Members

Roy Lam
Roy Lam
CEO
Roy is an investment fund manager and a member of Mensa – the world’s premiere high IQ association. Roy is well known for his role as a team captain on "The Brain", a competitive Chinese television show hosting contestants with extraordinary brainpower and talents. Roy Lam is monikered with the nickname "The Cleverest Man in Hong Kong". In the 2010 Memory Championships he achieved the "Top Asian Record Holder" for "Random Words (English)". Amongst his other accomplishments, Roy has appeared as a speaker in the TEDx series. He is also the CEO of ExCraft Exchange, a cryptocurrency exchange based in Hong Kong.
Sam Ding
Sam Ding
CTO
Sam is the founder of VMFIVE with technologies of cloud gaming, programmatic advertising and blockchain framework since 2014. He has rich experience in virtual machine design, crypto-wallet, blockchain gaming, ETH, EOS and Hyperledger. He has also coordinated several blockchain projects, such as JPlay (eSport blockchain), YOBI (blockchain gamification platform), GBGA (global blockchain game alliance) and Tuoluocaijing taiwan (blockchain game media). Sam holds an MS degree from the Department of Information Systems and Applications and a Ph.D. in Computer Science at Tsinghua University.
Claus Zhu
Claus Zhu
Marketing Lead
With five years of start up and investment experience, Claus is a serial technology entrepreneur equipped with internet & blockchain experience. Claus has established various internet companies including a blockchain-based exchange and marketplace. Claus has successfully lead marketing efforts for these companies and closed funding rounds with reputable VCs. As a blockchain media entrepreneur and an expert in new media communication management, Claus has experience using various marketing channels to establish each company’s market presence and will invariably do the same for GLOS’ marketing efforts. All media accounts Claus has established have domestically occupied the top 10 blockchain media accounts for a sustained length of time. In 2017, he co-found a blockchain consultancy, ToDo Block, which has received capital investment from ManZhi Foundation, Poly capital and ZB.com.
Shay Xie
Shay Xie
User Growth Lead
Shay has abundant experience in project management in top domestic Internet companies. Shay has particular expertise as a blockchain product manager. He single-handedly established a media channel with a fan-base in surplus of 1 million fans and developed a product growth strategy which engages millions of daily active users. He will leverage his experience in building a product and hacking user growth to build GLOS into a substantial ecosystem for its users. Shay’s commitment to product research, design & functional improvements, means that he has a passion to meet user demand and offer a unique and superior user experience.

Advisory Team

Hui Jie Lim
Hui Jie Lim
Being one of the youngest Executive Directors of a London-listed company at the age of 26, Hui Jie sits on 3 listed companies’ Board of Directors and has successfully listed his own company on the Australia Stock Exchange in 2015 with a market valuation of over US$230 million. He has demonstrated an exceptional ability to provide insight into businesses and advise on a broad range of business issues. These skills will prove an asset to GLOS’ ground-breaking business model, which will undergo extensive refinement to provide optimum stakeholder and user value over time. Hui Jie holds an EMBA jointly offered by Columbia Business School, London Business School, and the University of Hong Kong and a Bachelor of Business and Commerce (specializing in Management and Marketing) from Monash University (Australia) and is also a Monash Golden Key Award holder.
Read More
Vincent Poon
Vincent Poon
Vincent is the co-founder of Coinbama, a cryptocurrency trading platform, and a founding member of Tidebit, one of the largest digital currency platforms in Hong Kong. He has over 10 years of experience as a technology leader at various finance, education, and software companies in the US. Vincent is also the Founder of the Asia Security Token Alliance and founded one of the largest blockchain education groups in Hong Kong – SuperCoin. As one of the leading go-to-market strategists in the Asia blockchain scene, Vincent is well-equipped to advise GLOS on its go-to-market and user acquisition strategies.
Read More
Jia Tian
Jia Tian
Jia Tian is the Chief Scientist of Cortexlabs.ai and an early adopter and long-time supporter of bitcoin since 2011. He was also the Chief Scientist of the first bitcoin fund in China - Bitfund, shareholder of Bitfinex, and Venture Partner of Zhenfund. Jia is a significant player in the blockchain space with involvement in various cryptocurrencies including Zerocoin since its incarnation in 2013. He is capable of taking a scientific approach to evaluating the feasibility of blockchain propositions. Jia holds a MS and BSc. degree from the Department of Computer Science and Technology at Tsinghua University, majoring in distributed systems.
Read More
Henry Yu
Henry Yu
Henry is the Founding Partner of L&Y Law Office and Henry Yu and Associates. He is a Solicitor qualified in England and Wales, and Hong Kong. and is also The Hon. Legal Advisor to The Hong Kong Federation of Innovation and Invention, Hon. Legal Advisor to the Institute of Financial Technologists of Asia, and Hon. and Legal Advisor to the Bitcoin Association of Hong Kong. Henry’s experience advising on various blockchain projects has made him the go-to lawyer for blockchain in Hong Kong. His role as an advisor to the GLOS project will ensure legal compliance to the highest degree. Henry previously served as Deputy Head of Legal Counsel of a major investment bank and is an independent non-executive director for Amuse Group (SEHK:8545) and Hyfusin Group (SEHK:8512).
Read More
RTg. DATO Sean Wong
RTg. DATO Sean Wong
Sean is an accomplished social entrepreneur, singer-songwriter and author, is a Singapore Honoree of the Ten Outstanding Young Persons of the World Award in 2012. He is the Founder and CEO of media and entertainment company Celebrity Group Pte Ltd, a licensee of Miss World Singapore and Malaysia. He has recently joined GCOX, one of the world’s leading blockchain companies, to head the business development team to revolutionize the entertainment industry using blockchain technology. He also served as the 2018 Secretary-General of Association of JCI Senators of the South East Asian Nations (ASSEAN). Sean graduated with a degree in Business Administration (Merit, BBA) from the National University of Singapore (NUS) in 1999. He is now pursuing his Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA).
Read More
Sir Dr Jeffrey Lin
Sir Dr Jeffrey Lin
Sir Dr Jeffrey Lin is the CEO and Co-Founder of GCOX, the world’s first celebrity crypto token exchange which aims to revolutionise interaction between celebrities and fans through new ways of engagement. A seasoned entrepreneur and business veteran with diverse industry experience, he has led over 10 companies in the investment, property and constrauction field. His current positions include Chairman and CEO of New Asia Holdings, Director of New Asia Ferrell Asset Management, Vice Chairman of Ferrell Financial Group Advisory Board and Independent Director of OLS Enterprise Ltd. A recipient of multiple industry awards, Dr Lin has been recognised with the Successful Entrepreneur Award for two consecutive years in 2010 and 2011, Singapore Brand Award in 2012, Top 100 Singapore Excellence Award 2012/2013, Singapore Entrepreneurs’ Award 2013 and Singapore Successful Brand 2015.
Read More